is an Atheist Ireland website:

The committee of Atheist Ireland are:

Elected committee members

Chairperson – Michael Nugent,

Secretary –

Finance – Sean O’Shea,

Regional – Chris Hind,

Co-opted committee members are:

Secular Sunday – Editorial Team

Regional Groups – Peter Hinchcliffe

Please leave a comment below if you want us to contact you with any further information, or if you want to help in any way with the campaign.